Liftow Ltd.

Liftow Directory for AnswerPlus

Atlantic
Central
Quebec
Western
Head Office
Badger
Call Centre
Training Locations
Mississauga
St. Laurent
Toyota Commercial Finance

St. Laurent


1450, rue Beaulac,
St. Laurent, QC  H4R 1R7

 
Phone: 514-334-3235 or 1-866-631-7414 | Fax: 514-334-1410
Last Name First Name Position Ext Cell Email
Amine  Olfa  Regional Manager  4601 514-809-0375  olfa.amine@liftow.com 
Appanah  Shivesh  Instructor     
Barakett  Andrew  Sales Representative Instructional Services/Conseiller en Formation  514-821-3892  andrew.barakett@liftow.com 
Beaudry  Richard  Instructor    richard.beaudry@liftow.com 
Bouillon  Jocelyn  Instructor  438-862-2224  jocelyn.bouillon@liftow.com 
Cheurfa  Fatma  Adminisitrative Assistant    fatma.cheurfa@liftow.com 
Cote  Gilles  Instructor  4610   gilles.cote@liftow.com 
Desmarais  Marc  Instructor    marc.desmarais@liftow.com 
Ellis  Mary  Administrative Assistant  4603   mary.ellis@liftow.com 
Gordon  Denis  Instructor    denis.gordon@liftow.com 
Lafond  Dominic  Instructor    dominic.lafond@liftow.com 
Lepage  Yves  Instructor    yves.lepage@liftow.com 
Loviselli-Grech  Alexa  Logistics Coordinator  4611   alexa.loviselli-grech@liftow.com 
Mimeault  Steeve  Instructor & Program Development Coor.    Steeve.mimeault@liftow.com 
Ouellet  Guy  Sales Representative  4608 514-821-3380  guy.ouellet@liftow.com 
Papillon  Andre  Instructor    andre.papillon@liftow.com 
Paquette  Luc  Instructor    luc.paquette@liftow.com 
Poirier  Kevin  Sales Representative Instructional Services  Montreal:514-821-3380 | Quebec City: 418-210-9997  kevin.poirier@liftow.com 
Pothier  Francois  Instructor    francois.pothier@liftow.com 
Quain  Jonathon  Instructor    jonathon.quain@liftow.com 
Roselli  Enrico  Sales Representative Instructional Services  4606 514-829-1637  enrico.roselli@liftow.com 
Roy  Raynald  Instructor    raynald.roy@liftow.com 
Terishvili  George  Instructor    george.terishvili@liftow.com 
Trudel  Serge  Instructor & Program Development Coor.  514-265-7278  sereg.trudel@liftow.com 
Venne  Daniel  Instructor  514-269-3563  daniel.venne@liftow.com 
Vidal  Ana  Sales Representative Instructional Services  4604   ana.vidal@liftow.com 
Volcy  Arnoux  Instructor    arnoux.volcy@liftow.com