Liftow Ltd.

Liftow Directory for AnswerPlus

Atlantic
Central
Quebec
Western
Head Office
Badger
Call Centre
Training Locations
Mississauga
St. Laurent
Toyota Commercial Finance

Mississauga


5110 Creekbank Rd, Suite 500
Mississauga, ON  L4W 0A1

 
Phone: 905-461-0039 or 1-844-312-5438 | Fax: 905-461-0131 or 1-800-361-7479
Last Name First Name Position Ext Cell Email
Axiak  Vince  Instructor  416-791-1648  vince.axiak@liftow.com 
Bridgman  Brendan  Instructor  416-684-4269  brendan.bridgman@liftow.com 
Brimley  Jordan  Regional Manager  647-212-5140  jordan.brimley@liftow.com 
Chaput  Scott  Instructor  905-208-0641  scott.chaput@liftow.com 
Clugston  Derek  Sales Representative Instructional Services  416-676-1017  derek.clugston@liftow.com 
Coish  Barry  Instructor  416-771-7589  barry.coish@liftow.com 
Deman  Mike  Instructor  226-378-5786  mike.deman@liftow.com 
Fife  Chris  Sales Representative Instructional Services  226-377-3421  chris.fife@liftow.com 
Finlay  Dave  Instructor  416-688-1949  dave.finlay@liftow.com 
Girdler  Christie  Instructor Manager  519-505-1284  christie.girdler@liftow.com 
Grantis  Chris  Instructor    chris.grantis@liftow.com 
Hambrook  Jim  National Account Manager  3001 905-208-0169  jim.hambrook@liftow.com 
Harkness  Brian  Instructor  647-383-9943  brian.harkness@liftow.com 
Hodge  Hans  Sales Representative Instructional Services  2729 416-676-5694  hans.hodge@liftow.com 
Jaworski  Sean  Sales Representative Instructional Services  416–660-9517  sean.jaworski@liftow.com 
Kohli  Riddhi  Office Manager  416-684-4291  riddhi.kohli@liftow.com 
MacDonald  Nicholas  Instructor  902-789-4934  nicholas.macdonald@liftow.com 
Mariano  Fallon  Sales Representative Instructional Services    fallon.mariano@liftow.com 
McDonnell  Jessica  Training Coordinator  416-684-4342  jessica.mcdonnell@liftow.com 
Russell  Craig  Sales Representative Instructional Services  3011 416-984-1833  craig.russell@liftow.com 
Suagh  Gagan  Training Coordinator  416-684-4291  gagan.suagh@liftow.com 
Szczygiel  Jessie  Scheduling Coordinator  7503 519-998-9458  jessie.szczygiel@liftow.com 
Williams  Richard  Sales Representative Instructional Services  3004 647-298-4955  richard.williams@liftow.com 
Yemen  John  Instructor  519-465-1549  john.yemen@liftow.com 
Zeldenrust  Tim  Instructor  519-617-3526  tim.zeldenrust@liftow.com