Liftow Ltd.

Liftow Directory for AnswerPlus

Atlantic
Central
Quebec
Western
Head Office
Badger
Call Centre
Call Centre
Training Locations
Toyota Commercial Finance

Call Centre


40 Holtby Avenue, Unit 4
Brampton, ON  L6X 2M1

 
Phone: 905-461-0258 or 1-800-242-6670 | Fax: 905-461-0395 or 1-800-242-6685
Last Name First Name Position Ext Cell Email
Blythe  Kirk  Graphic Designer  3114   kirk.blythe@liftow.com 
Brooks  Sandra  Accounting and Office Manager  3104 647-284-5201  sandra.brooks@liftow.com 
Cormack  David  General Manager  3101 416-678-7232  david.cormack@liftow.com 
Garcia  David  Production Control Manager  3108 416-877-1015  david.garcia@liftow.com 
Kaur  Simrun  Accounting    simrun.kaur@liftow.com 
Marcellino  John  Inside Sales Representative  3105   john.marcellino@liftow.com 
Miller  Kemar  Inside Sales Representative  3113   kemar.miller@liftow.com 
Requiel  France  Customer Service Representative  3103   france.requiel@liftow.com 
Saini  Jaspreet  Junior Accounting Associate  3111   jaspreet.saini@liftow.com 
Schoemaker  Jacqueline  Marketing Assistant    jacqueline.schoemaker@liftow.com 
Swiatczak  Michal  Video Editor/Animator    michal.swiatczak@liftow.com