Liftow Ltd.

Liftow Directory for AnswerPlus

Atlantic
Central
Quebec
Western
Head Office
Badger
New Berlin
Call Centre
Training Locations
Toyota Commercial Finance

New Berlin


2473 South Commerce Drive,
New Berlin, WI  53151

 
Phone: 262-782-0220 | Fax: 262-782-4703
Last Name First Name Position Ext Cell Email
Alt  Jason  Road Service Technician    jalt@badgertl.com 
Barnett  Jon  Road Service Technician  6253 262-366-2308  jon.barnett@badgertl.com 
Barth  Sarah  New Business Development    sbarth@badgertl.com 
Blaisdell  Bryan  Sales Representative Instructional Services    bryan.blaisdell@badgertl.com 
Bowman  Mike  CSS Representative  414-491-6565  mike.bowman@badgertl.com 
Coffelt  Brett  Sales Representative New    brett.coffelt@badgertl.com 
Dethardt  Steve  Road Service Technician  6254 262-366-2306  steve.dethardt@badgertl.com 
Ewert  Mark  CSS Representative  6222 414-573-0162  mark.ewert@badgertl.com 
Ewert  Vincent  Road Service Technician    vewert@badgertl.com 
Filbert  Michelle  Inside Sales Representative  6214   mfilbert@badgertl.com 
Harvey  Logan  Road Service Technician    logan.harvey@badgertl.com 
Heiden  Jeff  Road Service Technician    jeff.heiden@badgertl.com 
Hotz  Sandy  Used and Rental Coordinator  6240   sandy.hotz@badgertl.com 
Hren  Sean  Road Service Technician  6255 262-366-2310  sean.hren@badgertl.com 
Irizarry  Brandon  Road Service Technician    birizarry@badgertl.com 
Janowski  Noah  Shop Service Technician    noah.janowski@badgertl.com 
Jordan  Jim  Road Service Technician  6256 262-366-7602  jim.jordan@badgertl.com 
Jordan  Sam  Aftermarket Sales Representative    sjordan@badgertl.com 
Kolaske  Scott  Delivery Driver    skolaske@badgertl.com 
Kotalik  Cindy  Credit Collection Manager  6202   cindy.kotalik@badgertl.com 
Kotalik  Dave  Inside Sales Representitive    dave.kotalik@badgertl.com 
Lucas  Jarrid  Road Service Technician    jlucas@badgertl.com 
Marquardt  Dan  Road Service Technician  6257   dan.marquardt@badgertl.com 
Martens  Ryan  New Business Development  414-587-3545  ryan.martens@badgertl.com 
Mcnew  Elliot  Road Service Technician    elliot.mcnew@badgertl.com 
Miller  Michael  Delivery and Building Assistant    mike.millier@badgertl.com 
Mlinar  Nik  Road Service Technician  262-366-3716  nik.mlinar@badgertl.com 
Newhouse  Robert  Shop Service Technician    robert.newhouse@badgertl.com 
Olson  Mike  General Manager  6241 262-366-5679  mike.olson@badgertl.com 
Padgett  Joshua  Parts Associate    jpadgett@badgertl.com 
Parrish  Angela  Sales Representative Used  262-206-4607  angela.parrish@badgertl.com 
Peplinski  Jim  Road Service Technician  262-366-2301  jim.peplinski@badgertl.com 
Ratzlaff  Ryan  Sales Manager    rratzlaff@badgertl.com 
Retzlaff  Jerry  Road Service Technician  6258 262-366-2304  jerry.retzlaff@badgertl.com 
Roberts  Seth  Shop Service Technician    seth.roberts@badgertl.com 
Rynders  Jan  Accounting Manager  6207 262-745-9547  jan.rynders@badgertl.com 
Sams  Robert  Road Service Technician    rsams@badgertl.com 
Sayers  Ryan  Sales Representative New    rsayers@badgertl.com 
Scherkenbach  Justin  Sales Representative Used    jscherkenbach@badgertl.com 
Schlottke  Bill  Major Accounts  6219 414-418-0422  bill.schlottke@badgertl.com 
Schultz  Gery  Road Service Technician  262-366-2311  gery.schultz@badgertl.com 
Sims  Mason  Road Service Technician    msims@badgertl.com 
Soltis  Nicole  Sales Coordination  6223   nicole.soltis@badgertl.com 
Spialek  Keith  Sales Representative Used    kspialek@badgertl.com 
Sromek  Tom  Road Service Technician    tsromek@badgertl.com 
Stoughton  Mark  Sales Coordination  6242 262-894-3153  mark.stoughton@badgertl.com 
Strnad  Andy  Sales Representative New/Used    andy.strnad@badgertl.com 
Torkilson  Ben  Parts Associate  6211   btorkilson@badgertl.com 
Uhlenhake  Kyle  Sales Representative Used    kuhlenhake@badgertl.com 
Vanaacken  Tom  Road Service Technician    tvanaacken@badgertl.com 
Vanoskey  Brian  Service Manager  6220 262-366-2321  brian.vanoskey@badgertl.com 
Vanoskey  James  Shop Service Technician    james.vanosky@badgertl.com 
Varklick  Dave  Parts Manager    dave.varklick@badgertl.com 
Veal  Erik  Road Service Technician    erik.veal@badgertl.com 
Voboril  Nicole  Service Coordinator  6209   mvoboril@badgertl.com 
Watkins  Robin  Service Coordinator  6234   robin.watkins@badgertl.com 
Windisch  Matthew  Sales Representative New    matthew.windisch@badgertl.com 
Woznicki  Donald  New Business Development    dwoznicki@badgertl.com 
Wrycza  Bob  Road Service Technician  6259   bob.wrycza@badgertl.com