Liftow Ltd.

Liftow Directory for AnswerPlus

Atlantic
Dartmouth
Moncton
St. John’s
Central
Quebec
Western
Head Office
Badger
Call Centre
Training Locations
Toyota Commercial Finance

St. John’s


1194 Kenmount Road Unit 2,,
Paradise, NL  A1L 1N3

Branch Manager
Wayne Lane
 
Phone: 709-754-3012 | Fax: 709-754-3131
Last Name First Name Position Ext Cell Email
Butler  Keith  Equipment and After Sales Service Representative  709-725-8907  keith.butler@liftow.com 
Carroll  John  Shop Service Technician  709-728-6043  john.carroll@liftow.com 
Daniels  Gordon  Road Service Technician  709-743-5075  gordon.daniels@liftow.com 
Gallant  Jennifer  Service Assistant  5305   jennifer.gallant@liftow.com 
Lane  Wayne  Branch Manager  5301 709-770-2176  wayne.lane@liftow.com 
Marsh  Matthew  Road Service Technician  709-743-2943  matthew.marsh@liftow.com 
White  Brandon  Parts Associate    brandon.white@liftow.com