Liftow Ltd.

Liftow Directory for AnswerPlus

Atlantic
Dartmouth
Moncton
St. John’s
Central
Quebec
Western
Head Office
Badger
Call Centre
Training Locations
Toyota Commercial Finance

Moncton


44 Somers Dr,
Moncton, NB  E1H 3C9

Branch Manager
Steve Mclean
 
Phone: 506-853-5083 or 1-800-561-5438 | Backdoor: 506-853-5084 | Fax: 506-859-7514 | Parts: 506-859-4455
Last Name First Name Position Ext Cell Email
Arsenault  Don  Sales Representative New  5129 506-227-1419  don.arsenault@liftow.com 
Bleakney  Doug  Road Service Technician  506-232-4031  doug.bleakney@liftow.com 
Cote  Luc  Shop Technician    luc.cote@liftow.com 
Daigle  Neil  Parts Associate  5125   neil.daigle@liftow.com 
Doucette  Shannon  Sales and Rental Coordinator  5122 506-229-6352  shannon.doucette@liftow.com 
Durette  Yves  Sales Representative New  5120 506-878-3172  yves.durette@liftow.com 
Guzman  Amador  Shop Technician    amador.guzman@liftow.com 
Magee  Joe  Road Service Technician  506-232-2713  joe.magee@liftow.com 
McLean  Steve  Branch Manager  5123 506-870-0794  steve.mclean@liftow.com 
Mundle  Brodie  Road Service Technician    brodie.mundle@liftow.com 
Munn  Danny  Road Service Technician  902-213-1544  danny.munn@liftow.com 
Pettipas  Dale  Shop Service Technician  506-229-4655  dale.pettipas@liftow.com 
Radcliffe  Sal  Instructor  506-227-1154  sal.radcliffe@liftow.com 
Stuart  Chris  Road Service Technician  506-609-4067  chris.stuart@liftow.com 
Surette  Guy  Road Service Technician  506-878-0432  guy.surette@liftow.com 
Waltz  Marc  Parts Associate  5127   marc.waltz@liftow.com 
Wilbur  Thomas  Service Manager  506-478-8868  thomas.wilbur@liftow.com 
Wilson  Darryl  Aftermarket Sales Representative  5128 902-940-0847  darryl.wilson@liftow.com