Liftow Ltd.

Liftow Directory for AnswerPlus

Atlantic
Dartmouth
Moncton
St. John’s
Central
Quebec
Western
Head Office
Badger
Call Centre
Training Locations
Toyota Commercial Finance

Dartmouth


110 Wright Ave.,
Dartmouth, NS  B3B 1R6

Branch Manager
George Hayman
 
Phone: 902-469-6721 or 1-888-794-7474 | Fax: 902-464-3874 | Parts: 902-464-9928
Last Name First Name Position Ext Cell Email
Brooking  Josh  Apprentice Technician  902-209-6046  josh.brooking@liftow.com 
Carroll  Matt  Shipper/Receiver  5230   matt.carroll@liftow.com 
Corkum  Terry  Road Service Technician  902-209-6539  terry.corkum@liftow.com 
Crouse  Vernon  Road Service Technician  902-957-0240  vernon.crouse@liftow.com 
Deir  Kayla  Service Coordinator    kayla.deir@liftow.com 
Fleetham  Chris  Aftermarket Sales Representative  902-877-7617  chris.fleetham@liftow.com 
Foster  James  Shop Service Technician    james.foster@liftow.com 
Hayman  George  General Manager  5228 902-877-9675  george.hayman@liftow.com 
Horne  Chris  Parts Associate  5237 902-802-8439  chris.horne@liftow.com 
Hubbard  Jamie  Road Service Technician    jamie.hubbard@liftow.com 
Kennedy  Debbie  Administrative Assistant  5221   debbie.kennedy@liftow.com 
Kennedy  Blake  Service Manager  5220 902-818-2386  blake.kennedy@liftow.com 
Leslie  Rodney  Shop Service Technician    rodney.leslie@liftow.com 
McDow  Tony  Shipper/Reciever    tony.mcdow@liftow.com 
McPhee  Kevin  Sales Representative New  5227 902-802-2484  kevin.mcphee@liftow.com 
Mills-Jack  Steve  Shop Service Technician    steve.mills-jack@liftow.com 
Nauss  Jerry  Road Service Technician  902-877-0325  jerry.nauss@liftow.com 
North  Steve  Road Service Technician  902-690-7052  steve.north@liftow.com 
Pemberton  Christian  Shop Service Technician    christian.pemberton@liftow.com 
Rayner  Mike  Territory Manager - Bobcat  5239 902-877-0561  mike.rayner@bobcatatlantic.com 
Rolfe  Paul  Road Service Technician  902-717-7636  paul.rolfe@liftow.com 
Sheals  Traci  Service Assistant  5225   traci.sheals@liftow.com 
Weir  Ryan  Sales Representative Bobcat  5224 902-802-0778  ryan.weir@bobcatatlantic.com 
White  Annette  Branch Administration Manager  5235 902-220-7225  annette.white@liftow.com