Liftow Ltd.

Liftow Directory for AnswerPlus

Atlantic
Central
Quebec
Boucherville
Lachine
Laval
Ottawa
Québec City
Western
Head Office
Badger
Call Centre
Training Locations
Toyota Commercial Finance

Lachine


1936 32 Avenue,
Lachine, QC  H8T 3J7

Branch Manager
John Signorile
 
Phone: 514-633-9360 or 1-800-667-4625 | Backdoor: 514-633-9301 | Fax: 514-633-9605
Last Name First Name Position Ext Cell Email
Amor  Mohamed  Shop Service Technician    mohamed.amor@liftow.com 
Armenti  Angelo  Shop Service Technician  514-968-1874  angelo.armenti@liftow.com 
Belec  Richard  Road Service Technician  514-829-4865  richard.belec@liftow.com 
Berube  Raphael  Shop Service Technician    raphael.berube@liftow.com 
Blais  Jonathan  Shop Service Technician    jonathan.blais@liftow.com 
Boivin  Mario  Road Service Technician  514-968-2708  mario.boivin@liftow.com 
Boucher  David  Road Service Technician  514 863-6407  david.boucher@liftow.com 
Boyer  Josee  Rental Coordinator  4119   josee.boyer@liftow.com 
Brocchiero  Kathy  Aftermarket Sales Representative  514 219-7866  kathy.brocchiero@liftow.com 
Charron  Celine  Sales Representative New  514 214-4401  celine.charron@liftow.com 
Chasse  Claude  Road Service Technician  438-334-1624  claude.chasse@liftow.com 
Chretien  Patrick  General Manager, Quebec Division  514 266-7153  patrick.chretien@liftow.com 
Clermont  Guillaume  Shop Service Technician  514-348-0341  guillaume.clermont@liftow.com 
Cusson  Mathieu  Shop Service Technician  514 206-9998  mathieu.cusson@liftow.com 
Decelles  Simon  Road Service Technician  514-617-1774  simon.decelles@liftow.com 
Dufresne  Chantal  Sales Coordinator  4107 514 829-4163  chantal.dufresne@liftow.com 
Dufresne  Guillaume  Shop Service Technician    guillaume.dufresne@liftow.com 
Ferguson  John  General Manager Parts  4129 514-554-8006  jferguson@liftow.com 
Filiatrault  Michel  Senior Parts Associate  4125   michel.filiatrault@liftow.com 
Fontaine  Patrick  Sales Representative Used  514 817-3193  patrick.fontaine@liftow.com 
Geoffroy  Patrick  Sales Representative New  4187 514 808-5476  patrick.geoffroy@liftow.com 
Harper  David  Aftermarket Sales Representative  514-605-2853  david.harper@liftow.com 
Henry  Martine  Sales Coordinator Used & RFS  4113 514 829-1641  martine.henry@liftow.com 
Huynh  Dan-Vi  Application Manager  4186 514-829-4538  dan-vi.huynh@liftow.com 
Jamieson  Kathy  Service Coordinator  4103   kathy.jamieson@liftow.com 
Lachance  Martin  Aftermarket Sales Manager - Quebec  4223 514 838-1440  martin.lachance@liftow.com 
Lanthier  Ben  Sales Representative Used  514 817-3193  ben.lanthier@liftow.com 
Leblanc  Stephane  Inside Sales Representative  4108 514 206-9734  stephane.leblanc@liftow.com 
Leclerc  Nathalie  Sales Assistant  4104   nathalie.leclerc@liftow.com 
Legault  Sharon  Parts Associate  4126   sharon.legault@liftow.com 
Marcoux  Jean-Louis  Technicial Support Specialist  4124 514 863-6408  jean-louis.marcoux@liftow.com 
Methot  Sabrina  Service Coordinator  4404 514 216-6267  sabrina.methot@liftow.com 
Paulhus  Marc  Road Service Technician  514 829-4522  marc.paulhus@liftow.com 
Pautet  Philippe  Road Service Technician  514 444-7512  philippe.pautet@liftow.com 
Robichaud  Stephane  Senior Parts Associate  4127 514 968-5402  stephane.robichaud@liftow.com 
Rodrigue  Sylvain  Road Service Technician  514 863-6400  sylvain.rodrigue@liftow.com 
Rodrigue  David  Road Service Technician  514 863-6404  david.rodrigue@liftow.com 
Rousseau  Michel  Sales Representative New  514-475-9145  michel.rousseau@liftow.com 
Sawaia  Julia  Quebec Marketing Specialist  4110   julia.sawaia@liftow.com 
Senechal  Norman  Shop Service Technician    norman.senechal@liftow.com 
Shannahan  Greg  Customer Service Representative  4128 514 838-0222  greg.shannahan@liftow.com 
Shop  Lachine    4130   lachine.shop@liftow.com 
Signorile  John  Branch Manager  4121 514 968-8017  john.signorile@liftow.com 
Solorzano  Magali  Service Coordinator  4114   magali.solorzano@liftow.com 
St-Hilaire  Sebastien  Shipper/Receiver  4120 514 616-4630  sebastien.st-hilaire@liftow.com 
Tremblay  Michel  Sales Representitive Used  4225 514-977-1864  michel.tremblay@liftow.com 
Tremblay  Karl  Road Service Technician  514 829-5996  karl.tremblay@liftow.com 
Wahl-Pereira  Chris  Parts Associate  4123   chris.wahl-pereira@liftow.com 
Wright  Robert  Senior Parts Associate  4109   robert.wright@liftow.com