Liftow Ltd.

Liftow Directory for AnswerPlus

Atlantic
Central
Quebec
Boucherville
Lachine
Laval
Ottawa
Québec City
Western
Head Office
Badger
Call Centre
Training Locations
Toyota Commercial Finance

Québec City


1060 Chemin Industriel, Local 3,
Lévis, QC  G7A 1B3

Branch Manager
Pierre-Olivier Poulin
 
Phone: 418-531-3434 or 1-877-526-7436 | Fax: 418-531-3535
Last Name First Name Position Ext Cell Email
Emond  Maxime  Senior Parts Associate  4522 581 999-4643  maxime.emond@liftow.com 
Gagne  Tommy  Shop Service Technician    tommy.gagne@liftow.com 
Huot  Djulia  Service Coordinator  4523 418-254-5860  djulia.huot@liftow.com 
Lamoureux  Marc-Antoine  Road Service Technician  418-928-6752  marc-antoine.lamoureux@liftow.com 
Lanouette  Yannick  Road Service Technician  418-520-0188  yannick.lanouette@liftow.com 
Lapierre  Pascal  Equipment and After Sales Service Representative  4525 581 888-1840  pascal.lapierre@liftow.com 
Lepage  Pier-Luc  Road Service Technician  418-609-0442  pier-luc.lepage@liftow.com 
Morin  Nicolas  Aftermarket Sales Representative  4524 581 997-2312  nicolas.morin@liftow.com 
Paradis  Marie-Pierre  New/Used Sales Representative  418 906-5486  marie-pierre.paradis@liftow.com 
Perron  Michel  Road Service Technician  819-993-0020  michel.perron@liftow.com 
Poulin  Pierre-Olivier  Branch Manager  4526 581 999-4643  pierre.poulin@liftow.com 
Williamson  Karl  Aftermarket Sales Representative  418 569-8263  karl.williamson@liftow.com