Liftow Ltd.

Liftow Directory for AnswerPlus

Atlantic
Central
Quebec
Boucherville
Lachine
Laval
Ottawa
Québec City
Western
Head Office
Badger
Call Centre
Training Locations
Toyota Commercial Finance

Ottawa


2090 Walkley Road,
Ottawa, ON  K1G 3V3

Branch Manager
Jason Leger
 
Phone: 613-737-3776 or 1-800-267-9746 | Fax: 613-737-7967
Last Name First Name Position Ext Cell Email
Avon  Meg  Rental Coordinator  4327 613-223-5272  meg.avon@liftow.com 
Breffitt  Shawn  Road Service Technician    shawn.breffitt@liftow.com 
Brisebois  Francois  Road Service Technician  613-229-3928  francois.brisebois@liftow.com 
Cordell  Scott  Road Service Technician    scott.cordell@liftow.com 
Desmarteaux  Robert  Service Coordinator    robert.desmarteaux@liftow.com 
Dubois  Michel  Senior Parts Associate  4329 613-880-8697  michel.dubois@liftow.com 
Fuerte  Ryan  Road Service Technician    ryan.fuerte@liftow.com 
Hauschild  Chris  Road Service Technician  613-229-3927  chris.hauschild@liftow.com 
Hof-Macneil  Justin  Road Service Technician  613-290-8028  justin.hof-macneil@liftow.com 
Leger  Jason  Branch Manager  4323 613-229-3914  jason.leger@liftow.com 
McDonell  Dean  Sales Representative New/Used  4326 613-818-0268  dean.mcdonell@liftow.com 
Metivier  Jean-marc  Road Service Technician  613-222-5263  jean-marc.metivier@liftow.com 
Richard  Daniel  Aftermarket Sales Representative  613-294-3058  daniel.richard@liftow.com 
Shop  Ottawa  Ottawa Shop Phone    ottawa.shop@liftow.com 
Thibault  Chantal  Road Service Technician  613-913-5152  chantal.thibault@liftow.com