Liftow Ltd.

Liftow Directory for AnswerPlus

Atlantic
Central
Quebec
Boucherville
Lachine
Laval
Ottawa
Québec City
Western
Head Office
Badger
Call Centre
Training Locations
Toyota Commercial Finance

Boucherville


1380-201, rue Newton,
Boucherville, QC  J4B 5H2

Branch Manager
Christian Héroux
 
Phone: 514-527-9881 or 1-800-363-9866 | Fax: 450-449-8092
Last Name First Name Position Ext Cell Email
Catineau  Robert  Road Service Technician  514-817-5282  robert.catineau@liftow.com 
Dupont  Gilbert  Sales Representitive New  4224 514-944-1827  gilbert.dupont@liftow.com 
Gaumont  Richard  Sales Representative Used  514 249-8438  richard.gaumont@liftow.com 
Gosselin  Bruno  Road Service Technician  514-821-9505  bruno.gosselin@liftow.com 
Gray  Bob  Shop Service Technician  4230 514-349-6775  bob.gray@liftow.com 
Groleau  Yves  Senior Parts Associate  4228 514-863-6418  yves.groleau@liftow.com 
Guay  Alex  Parts Associate  4227   alex.guay@liftow.com 
Hamel  Sonia  Credit and Collections Coordinator  4247 514-299-2060  sonia.hamel@liftow.com 
Heroux  Christian  Directeur de Succursale/Branch Manager  4233 514-977-0650  christian.heroux@liftow.com 
Joyal  Richard  Road Service Technician  514-863-6414  richard.joyal@liftow.com 
Lafleur  Martin  Inside Sales Representative  4248 514-206-7564  martin.lafleur@liftow.com 
Lauzon  Christian  Road Service Technician  514-602-5371  christian.lauzon@liftow.com 
Leblanc  Michel  Aftermarket Sales Representative  514 226-5494  michel.leblanc@liftow.com 
Leclerc  Mireille  Rental Coordinator  4221   mireille.leclerc@liftow.com 
Lessard  David  Sales Representative New  514-226-8490  david.lessard@liftow.com 
Lortie  Sebastien  Road Service Technician  514-863-6403  sebastien.lortie@liftow.com 
Malo  Nicole  Service Coordinator  4222   nicole.malo@liftow.com 
Malouin  Luc  Road Service Technician  514-821-2916  luc.malouin@liftow.com 
Manseau  Jean-Francois  General Operations Manager, Quebec Division  4101 514-863-6415  jean-francois.manseau@liftow.com 
Marcil  Mathieu  Road Service Technician  514-821-3211  mathieu.marcil@liftow.com 
Paré  Louis-Jérôme  Sales Representative Used  514 821-9129  louis-jerome.pare@liftow.com 
Phenix  Ghislain  Road Service Technician  514-863-6406  ghislain.phenix@liftow.com 
Poirier  Vital  Shipper/Receiver  4246 514-527-9881  vital.poirier@liftow.com 
Sabourin  Richard  Road Service Technician  514-863-6405  richard.sabourin@liftow.com 
Vincent  Lucie  Inside Sales Representative  514-968-4970  lucie.vincent@liftow.com