Liftow Ltd.

Liftow Directory for AnswerPlus

Atlantic
Central
Barrie
Hamilton
Scarborough
Toronto
Vaughan
Quebec
Western
Head Office
Badger
Call Centre
Training Locations
Toyota Commercial Finance

Hamilton


21 Keefer Court,
Hamilton, ON  L8E 4V4

Branch Manager
Dave Hemphill
 
Phone: 905-561-3351 or 1-888-310-3351 | Fax: 905-561-6344
Last Name First Name Position Ext Cell Email
Azore  Mark  Senior Parts Associate  2722 416-705-3290  mark.azore@liftow.com 
Bourgeois  Mike  Aftermarket Sales Representative  2725 289-439-3153  mike.bourgeois@liftow.com 
Cardoso  Tanya  Service Coordinator  2727   tanya.cardoso@liftow.com 
Clark  David  Road Service Technician  905-961-4625  david.clark@liftow.com 
Dickie  Chris  Road Service Technician  905-317-5735  chris.dickie@liftow.com 
Greenhalgh  John  Shop Service Technician    john.greenhalgh@liftow.com 
Greenhalgh  Cameron  Shop Service Technician    cameron.greenhalgh@liftow.com 
Haynes  Bryan  Shop Service Technician  905-961-0297  bryan.haynes@liftow.com 
Hemphill  David  Branch Manager  2724 905-961-4637  david.hemphill@liftow.com 
Hindle  Scott  Road Service Technician  905-961-4628  scott.hindle@liftow.com 
Krouse  Ida  Rental Coordinator  2721   ida.krouse@liftow.com 
Murray  Steve  Sales Representative New  2726 905-961-4635  steve.murray@liftow.com 
Ouellette  Deon  Road Service Technician  289-684-8032  deon.ouellette@liftow.com 
Penton  Robin  Shop Service Technician  289-442-0127  robin.penton@liftow.com 
Peter  Bob  Sales Representative Used  2730 905-961-8013  bob.peter@liftow.com 
Plouffe  Mike  Road Service Technician  905-961-4618  mike.plouffe@liftow.com 
Sargeant  John  Road Service Technician  905-961-4617  john.sargeant@liftow.com 
Woodward  John  Parts Manager  2722   john.woodward@liftow.com