Liftow Ltd.

Liftow Directory for AnswerPlus

Atlantic
Central
Barrie
Hamilton
Scarborough
Toronto
Vaughan
Quebec
Western
Head Office
Badger
Call Centre
Training Locations
Toyota Commercial Finance

Scarborough


145 Select Ave., Unit 8-10
Scarborough, ON  M1V 5M8

Branch Manager
Thomas Meitsch
 
Phone: 416-298-7119 or 1-800-668-9039 | Backdoor: 416-298-2421 | Fax: 416-298-4876 | Parts: 416-298-8052
Last Name First Name Position Ext Cell Email
Balraj  Mark  Parts Associate  2533   mark.balraj@liftow.com 
Bell  Robert  Shop Technician    robert.bell@liftow.com 
Bigioni  Matt  Road Service Technician  416-688-7574  matt.bigioni@liftow.com 
Bolton  James  Road Service Technician  416-436-4895  james.bolton@liftow.com 
Borysenko  Steve  Shop Service Technician  416-984-4394  steve.borysenko@liftow.com 
Bugayong  Victor  Senior Parts Associate  2526 416-984-1812  victor.bugayong@liftow.com 
Casey  Jenn  Aftermarket Sales Representative  2503 416-346-6915  jenn.casey@liftow.com 
Coripuna  Fernando  Road Service Technician  416-346-5846  fernando.coripuna@liftow.com 
Elder  Rob  Road Service Technician  416-791-3485  rob.elder@liftow.com 
Erickson  Dave  Shop Service Technician    dave.erickson@liftow.com 
Hall  DJ  Aftermarket Sales Representative  416-991-7816  dj.hall@liftow.com 
Li  Guang  Road Service Technician    guang.li@liftow.com 
McKendrick  Karry  Service Coordinator  2521 416-896-1884  karry.mckendrick@liftow.com 
Medina  Jonathan  Road Service Technician  647-220-5163  jonathan.medina@liftow.com 
Medina  Alex  Road Service Technician  416-768-9421  alex.medina@liftow.com 
Medina  Josh  Road Service Technician  416-678-6135  josh.medina@liftow.com 
Meitsch  Thomas  Branch Manager  2522 416-984-1809  thomas.meitsch@liftow.com 
Nanos  David  Sales Representative New  2527 416-896-0065  david.nanos@liftow.com 
Portillo  Rey  Road Service Technician  416-688-0165  rey.portillo@liftow.com 
Rose  Jeff  Road Service Technician  416-677-9983  jeff.rose@liftow.com 
Simtikidis  Chris  Sales Representative New  2534 416-717-6561  chris.simtikidis@liftow.com 
Straw  Nigel  Road Service Technician  416-990-7238  nigel.straw@liftow.com 
Sundarajah  Samitha  Service Assistant  2525 416-320-4457  samitha.sundarajah@liftow.com 
Urban  David  Sales Representative Used  2528 416-708-3646  david.urban@liftow.com 
Vincent  Fred  Road Service Technician  416-984-1807  fred.vincent@liftow.com