Liftow Ltd.

Liftow Directory for AnswerPlus

Atlantic
Central
Barrie
Hamilton
Scarborough
Toronto
Vaughan
Quebec
Western
Head Office
Badger
Call Centre
Training Locations
Toyota Commercial Finance

Barrie


18 Mollard Court, Unit 5-6
Barrie, ON  L4N 8Y1

Branch Manager
Nancy Hartley
 
Phone: 705-725-0268 or 1-888-694-3469 | Fax: 705-725-1336
Last Name First Name Position Ext Cell Email
Bruno  Renee  Senior Parts Associate  2806 705-627-4896  renee.bruno@liftow.com 
Chinery  Kylie  Service Coordinator  2802 705-333-2034  kylie.chinery@liftow.com 
Corneau  Robert  Road Service Technician  705-333-2887  robert.corneau@liftow.com 
Doucette  Len  Road Service Technician    len.doucette@liftow.com 
Everett  Tim  Road Service Technician  705-333-2453  tim.everett@liftow.com 
Glionna  Shantel  Aftermarket Sales Representative  2805 705-309-3827  shantel.glionna@liftow.com 
Hartley  Nancy  Branch Manager  2801 705-333-1779  nancy.hartley@liftow.com 
Ivanyi  Dylan  Road Service Technician  705-730-3568  dylan.ivanyi@liftow.com 
Johnson  Lee  Road Service Technician  705-333-2712  lee.johnson@liftow.com 
Johnson  Chris  Sales Representative New/Used  2803 705-333-2178  chris.johnson@liftow.com 
Kelly  Pat  Road Service Technician  705-333-0509  pat.kelly@liftow.com 
Kijewski  Derek  Road Service Technician  705-627-9470  derek.kijewski@liftow.com 
McLagan  David  Road Service Technician  705-720-0017  dave.morrison@liftow.com 
Morrison  Dave  Road Service Technician  705-794-2649  dave.morrison@liftow.com 
Robertson  Tyler  Road Service Technician  705-790-9283  tyler.robertson@liftow.com 
Van Arragon  Brian  Apprentice Technician    brian.vanarragon@liftow.com 
Whiteway  Toni  Parts and Service Assistant  2809   toni.whiteway@liftow.com 
Zammit  Alma  Service Coordinator  2804 705-229-6791  alma.zammit@liftow.com