Liftow Ltd.

Liftow Directory for AnswerPlus

Atlantic
Central
Barrie
Hamilton
Scarborough
Toronto
Vaughan
Quebec
Western
Head Office
Badger
Call Centre
Training Locations
Toyota Commercial Finance

Vaughan


35 Sharer Rd,
Woodbridge, ON  L4L 8Z3

Branch Manager
Steve Spicer
 
Phone: 905-461-2680 or 1-800-387-3140 | Backdoor: 905-677-3271 | Fax: 905-487-0042
Last Name First Name Position Ext Cell Email
Adamson  Neil  Sales Representative Used  2303 416-984-1834  neil.adamson@liftow.com 
Ahmad  Ishfaq  Sales Representative New  2293 416-984-1802  ishfaq.ahmad@liftow.com 
Anderson  Justin  Road Service Technician  416-984-1827  justin.anderson@liftow.com 
Bannerman  Mike  Road Service Technician  416-559-4032  mike.bannerman@liftow.com 
Botelho  Dave  Road Service Technician  416-678-3633  dave.botelho@liftow.com 
Chaturvedi  Sushmit  New Business Development  416-676-6501  sushmit.chaturvedi@liftow.com 
Cordova  Alex  Road Service Technician  416-458-4234  alex.cordova@liftow.com 
Danchie  Manny  Shop Technician  416-896-8138  manny.danchie@liftow.com 
Di Biase  John  Road Service Technician    john.dibiase@liftow.com 
Emadi  Pirooz  Sales Representative - Used  416-525-5338  pirooz.emadi@liftow.com 
Ganesh  Rick  Road Service Technician  416-984-1817  rick.ganesh@liftow.com 
Gordon  Ken  Inside Sales Representative  2907 416-771-3519  ken.gordon@liftow.com 
Legacy  Cecile  Service Assistant  2903 905-693-2176  cecile.legacy@liftow.com 
Lutz  Cole  Parts Associate  2401 416-553-9271  cole.lutz@liftow.com 
Mack  Sunil  Battery Field Supervisor  416-436-4926  sunil.mack@liftow.com 
Mahalingam  Theepan  Road Service Technician  416-910-8102  theepan.mahalingam@liftow.com 
Maldonado  Jimmy  Road Service Technician  416-984-1824  jimmy.maldonado@liftow.com 
Mangar  Udaipaul  Road Service Technician    udaipaul.mangar@liftow.com 
McCrudden  Mark  Sales Representative New  647-528-8439  mark.mccrudden@liftow.com 
Medeiros  Mark  Road Service Technician  416-891-3585  mark.medeiros@liftow.com 
Melito  John  Road Service Technician  416-984-1818  john.melito@liftow.com 
Mezzone  Rocky  Technical Support Specialist  2913 416-984-1826  rocky.mezzone@liftow.com 
North  Tyler  Aftermarket Sales Representative  647-354-1443  tyler.north@liftow.com 
Patel  Jay  Road Service Technician  416-678-4405  jay.patel@liftow.com 
Piazza  Gregg  Senior Parts Associate  2902 416-678-7763  gregg.piazza@liftow.com 
Pimentel  Tiffany  Rental Coordinator  2901 416-984-8532  tiffany.pimentel@liftow.com 
Rebuli  Gino  Road Service Technician  416-881-9159  gino.rebuli@liftow.com 
Samaroo  Devin  Apprentice Technician    devin.samaroo@liftow.com 
Skinner  Alan  Shop Service Technician    alan.skinner@liftow.com 
Sousa  Laurie  Service Coordinator  2906 647-326-7728  laurie.sousa@liftow.com 
Spicer  Steve  Branch Manager  2904 416-984-1822  steve.spicer@liftow.com 
Trunks  Harry  Road Service Technician  416-771-5518  harry.trunks@liftow.com 
Wardle  Robin  Apprentice Technician    robin.wardle@liftow.com