Liftow Ltd.

Liftow Directory for AnswerPlus

Atlantic
Central
Barrie
Hamilton
Scarborough
Toronto
Vaughan
Quebec
Western
Head Office
Badger
Call Centre
Training Locations
Toyota Commercial Finance

Toronto


1400 Courtneypark Dr E,
Mississauga, ON  L5T 1H1

Branch Manager
David Irwin
 
Phone: 905-677-3270 or 1-800-387-3140 | Backdoor: 905-677-3277 | Fax: 905-677-1429
Last Name First Name Position Ext Cell Email
Ayala  Tania  Rental Coordinator  2409 416-984-1816  tania.ayala@liftow.com 
Birdi  Cliff  Road Service Technician  416-819-1150  cliff.birdi@liftow.com 
Blanchard  Del  Road Service Technician  416-688-6965  del.blanchard@liftow.com 
Blunt  Kyle  Inside Sales Representative  2213 416-432-5949  kyle.blunt@liftow.com 
Brown  Gary  Aftermarket Sales Representative  2728 905-979-4925  gary.brown@liftow.com 
Brown  Rick  Sales Representative Used  2909 416-678-3037  rick.brown@liftow.com 
Bryce  Sean  Road Service Technician  416-678-4054  sean.bryce@liftow.com 
Caldwell  Ken  Road Service Technician  416-677-9926  ken.caldwell@liftow.com 
Campbell  Javon  Shop Service Technician    javon.campbell@liftow.com 
Clarke  Greg  Road Service Technician  647-884-0116  greg.clarke@liftow.com 
Cormier  Rob  Delivery Driver  416-688-0575  rob.cormier@liftow.com 
Coulson  Amanda  Aftermarket Sales Manager - Central  2283 416-206-2894  amanda.coulson@liftow.com 
Fernandez  Mike  Inside Sales Representative  2256 416-771-7605  mike.fernandez@liftow.com 
Ghisyawan  Richard  Shop Service Technician  647-882-3208  richard.ghisyawan@liftow.com 
Gutierrez  Carolina  Sales Assistant - Central  2277   carolina.gutierrez@liftow.com 
Halferty  Caroline  Used Sales Coordinator  2260 416-459-2971  caroline.halferty@liftow.com 
Harding  John  Aftermarket Sales Representative  647-225-0725  john.harding@liftow.com 
Heppel  Brian  Service Coordinator  2257 416-898-8895  brian.heppel@liftow.com 
Hiscock  Les  Road Service Technician  647-207-7009  les.hiscock@liftow.com 
Irwin  Dave  Branch Manager  2267 416-677-6070  dave.irwin@liftow.com 
Kamyshnikov  Andrey  Shop Service Technician    andrey.kamyshnikov@liftow.com 
Klucowicz  Ed  Sales Coordination  2279 416-688-6962  ed.klucowicz@liftow.com 
Langston  Lorraine  Sales Representative New  416-984-1839  lorraine.langston@liftow.com 
Larsen  Dave  Sales Representative New  647-528-8439  dave.larsen@liftow.com 
Lewis  Steve  Road Service Technician  416-688-0298  steve.lewis@liftow.com 
Lloyd  Craig  Road Service Technician    craig.lloyd@liftow.com 
Mackeigan  Brian  Road Service Technician  416-771-9374  brian.mackeigan@liftow.com 
Macpherson  Will  Shipper/Receiver  2261 416-571-7020  will.macpherson@liftow.com 
Maharaj  Ronnie  Road Service Technician  416-200-3925  ronnie.maharaj@liftow.com 
Malone  Dennis  Shop Service Technician  416-705-3009  dennis.malone@liftow.com 
McBurney  Sean  Sales Representative New  647-231-9556  sean.mcburney@liftow.com 
McEachern  Dan  Road Service Technician  416-688-1535  dan.mceachern@liftow.com 
Medeiros  Jessica  Service Coordinator  2407 416-949-3303  jessica.medeiros@liftow.com 
Mota  Brandon  Parts Associate    brandon.mota@liftow.com 
Oh  Junhee  Apprentice Technician    junhee.oh@liftow.com 
Patel  Kris  Shipper/Receiver  416-771-5369  kris.patel@liftow.com 
Plaggemeier  Kyle  Road Service Technician  416-768-8172  kyle.plaggemeier@liftow.com 
Platt  Adam  Shop Service Technician    adam.platt@liftow.com 
Reiners  Pete  Road Service Technician  416-984-1820  pete.reiners@liftow.com 
Robson  Glenna  Client Relations Representative Central  2202 905-866-8951  glenna.robson@liftow.com 
Sangermano  Tony  Road Service Technician  416-459-8308  tony.sangermano@liftow.com 
Scott  Doug  General Operations Manager Central Division  2224 416-984-1805  doug.scott@liftow.com 
Snow  John  General Sales Manager  2282 647-456-1172  john.snow@liftow.com 
Soares  Roy  Apprentice Technician    roy.soares@liftow.com 
Sousa  Frank  Road Service Technician  437-343-8257  frank.sousa@liftow.com 
Wheeler  Tim  Senior Parts Associate  2255   tim.wheeler@liftow.com