Liftow Ltd.

Liftow Directory for AnswerPlus

Atlantic
Central
Quebec
Western
Head Office
Head Office
Badger
Call Centre
Training Locations
Toyota Commercial Finance

Head Office


1400 Courtneypark Dr E,
Mississauga, ON  L5T 1H1

 
Phone: 905-677-3270 or 1-800-387-3140 | Backdoor: 905-677-3277 | Fax: 905-677-1429
Last Name First Name Position Ext Cell Email
Abreu  Bridget  Credit and Collections Coordinator  2243   bridget.abreu@liftow.com 
Agarwal  Priyanka  Talent Acquistion Specialist  416-936-4385  priyanka.agarwal@liftow.com 
Andal  Red  Marketing Manager  2217 647-408-1875  red.andal@liftow.com 
Balaban  Lydia  Business Systems Assistant  2244   lydia.balaban@liftow.com 
Basiri  Behnaz  Collections Coordinator  2301   behnaz.basiri@liftow.com 
Bender  Matt  General Manager, Information Systems  2247 416-989-7429  matt.bender@liftow.com 
Blackett  Joylene  Mailroom Clerk  2270   joylene.blackett@liftow.com 
Brimley  Sheri  Vice President and Chief Operating Officer  2226 416-278-4788  sheri.brimley@liftow.com 
Carr  John  Vice President and CFO  2229 416-953-8354  john.carr@liftow.com 
Cornelius  Duane  Controller  416-989-7389  duane.cornelius@liftow.com 
DAlonzo  Tony  Finance Manager  2235 416-936-6588  tony.dalonzo@liftow.com 
DArpino  Yvonne  Business Systems Supervisor  2285 416-571-4775  yvonne.darpino@liftow.com 
Dhillon  Tej  Payroll Assistant  2291   tej.dhillon@liftow.com 
Dounias  Dino  Collections Coordinator  2249   dino.dounias@liftow.com 
Eisener  Peter  Corporate Warranty Specialist  2403 705-333-2732  peter.eisener@liftow.com 
Eubanas  Donna  Corporate Service Coordinator  2908   donna.eubanas@liftow.com 
Foster  Stephan  Health and Safety Specialist  2236 416-882-0943  stephan.foster@liftow.com 
Hamilton-Piercy  Kevin  General Manager Service and Rentals  2216 705-333-0512  kevin.hamilton-piercy@liftow.com 
Huang  Johnny  Accounts Payable Associate  2251   johnny.huang@liftow.com 
Irwin  Nic  Corporate Fleet Specialist  2273 416-989-8782  nic.irwin@liftow.com 
Jackson  Melissa  Payroll Supervisor  2238   melissa.jackson@liftow.com 
Javed  Umar  Digital Marketing Specialist  2220   umar.javed@liftow.com 
Johal  Guneet  Accounts Payable Coordinator  2210   guneet.johal@liftow.com 
Jones  Richard  Manager of Talent Acquisition  416-677-1387  richard.jones@liftow.com 
Kagan  Steve  Sales and Application Marketing Specialist  2212 (416) 984-1810  steve.kagan@liftow.com 
Kapoor  Tanya  Accounts Receivable    tanya.kapoor@liftow.com 
Kayama  Mike  Corporate Fleet Manager  2278 416-688-6964  mike.kayama@liftow.com 
Kelenjian  Joe  Training Manager  2402 416-984-1823  joe.kelenjian@liftow.com 
Khan  Samar  Financial Analyst  2239   samar.khan@liftow.com 
Kirk  Mike  Corporate General Sales Manager  2230 416-984-1835  mike.kirk@liftow.com 
Kralik-Vella  Shelley  Senior Human Resources Specialist, Central - Western - Head Office  416-677-7615  shelley.kralik-vella@liftow.com 
Lad  Gita  Credit Coordinator  2275   gita.lad@liftow.com 
Mathkar  Prajacta  Service Application Specialist  416-459-9431  prajacta.mathkar@liftow.com 
McCullough  Janet  Corporate Application Specialist  2254 416-716-4446  janet.mccullough@liftow.com 
McIsaac  Sonny  Corporate Special Rental Coordinator  2912 416-771-5530  sonny.mcisaac@liftow.com 
McKnight  Dave  ASEC Manager  416-984-1829  dave.mcknight@liftow.com 
Miller  Rowena  Commodity Tax Manager  2288 416-889-2363  rowena.miller@liftow.com 
Newell  Karen  Financial Analyst  2296   karen.newell@liftow.com 
Peregrine  Karen  Compliance Manager  2222 416-523-6048  karen.peregrine@liftow.com 
Perruzza  Roberta  Corporate Fleet Coordinator (UIO)  2272 416-678-9659  roberta.perruzza@liftow.com 
Purewal  Gurpreet  Credit Associate  2248   gurpreet.purewal@liftow.com 
Robertson  Dan  Information Technology Specialist  2246 416-717-7291  dan.robertson@liftow.com 
Robinson  Tracy  General Manager Human Resources  2240 416-409-5168  tracy.robinson@liftow.com 
Saraiva  Richard  Collections Coordinator  7237   richard.saraiva@liftow.com 
Sardella  Cindy  Human Resources Coordinator  2290   cindy.sardella@liftow.com 
Sirohi  Jitendra  Credit Manager  2223 416-996-3002  jitendra.sirohi@liftow.com 
Stojic  Senka  Financial Analyst  2225   senka.stojic@liftow.com 
Sun  Yalak  Business Intelligence Specialist  2297 416-677-8133  yalak.sun@liftow.com 
Sutton  Roger  President & CEO  2322 647-588-3270  roger.sutton@liftow.com 
Tougas  Linda  Senior Human Resources Specialist, Quebec - Atlantic - Badger  613-297-0837  linda.tougas@liftow.com 
Wong  Wesley  Marketing Project Developer  2218 416-629-3936  wesley.wong@liftow.com 
Youdell  Dennis  General Manager Customer Service  2268 416-984-1803  dennis.youdell@liftow.com 
Youden  Sandy  Collections Coordinator  2245   sandy.youden@liftow.com