Liftow Ltd.

Liftow Directory for AnswerPlus

Atlantic
Central
Quebec
Western
Battery Division
Kitchener
London
Windsor
Head Office
Badger
Call Centre
Training Locations
Toyota Commercial Finance

Windsor


5350 Brendan Lane,
Windsor, ON  N0R 1L0

Branch Manager
Doug Van Dube
 
Phone: 519-737-1281 or 1-800-265-7732 | Backdoor: 519-737-1284 | Fax: 519-737-1681
Last Name First Name Position Ext Cell Email
Greenham  Andrew  Shop Service Technician  226-787-1101  andrew.greenham@liftow.com 
Hawksworth  Larry  Senior Parts Associate  3424 519-818-5762  larry.hawksworth@liftow.com 
Labadie  Jeramiah  Road Service Technician    jeramiah.labadie@liftow.com 
MacPherson  Scott  Road Service Technician    scott.macpherson@liftow.com 
Oliver  Rob  Road Service Technician  519-791-7421  rob.oliver@liftow.com 
Overgaauw  Mark  Parts Associate  3422   mark.overgaauw@liftow.com 
Price  Craig  Road Service Technician  226-378-5934  craig.price@liftow.com 
Quiring  John  Battery Technician  416-209-5081  john.quiring@liftow.com 
Reeb  Kelly  Service Coordinator  3423 519-300-0685  kelly.reeb@liftow.com 
Sak  Daniel  Aftermarket Sales Representative  3425 226-787-0026  daniel.sak@liftow.com 
Silver  Adam  Road Service Technician  226-787-5964  adam.silver@liftow.com 
Sloan  Paul  Sales Representative New/Used  3426 226-345-9219  paul.sloan@liftow.com 
Turner  Dave  Road Service Technician    dave.turner@liftow.com 
Van Dube  Doug  Branch Manager  3428 519-791-1283  doug.vandube@liftow.com