Liftow Ltd.

Liftow Directory for AnswerPlus

Atlantic
Central
Quebec
Western
Battery Division
Kitchener
London
Windsor
Head Office
Badger
Call Centre
Training Locations
Toyota Commercial Finance

London


403 Neptune Crescent,
London, ON  N6M 1A2

Branch Manager
Dave Bartlett
 
Phone: 519-659-0823 or 1-800-265-9797 | Backdoor: 519-659-6172 | Fax: 519-659-8768
Last Name First Name Position Ext Cell Email
Armas  Joe  Road Service Technician  519-808-6633  joe.armas@liftow.com 
Bartlett  Dave  Branch Manager  3324 226-378-3492  dave.bartlett@liftow.com 
Bodin  Les  Road Service Technician  519-494-0815  les.bodin@liftow.com 
Brennan  Julie  Receptionist    julie.brennan@liftow.com 
Bruno  Alan  Sales Representative Used  8773 519-465-5373  alan.bruno@liftow.com 
Clancy  Crystal  Service Coordinator  3334 519-521-2334  crystal.clancy@liftow.com 
Clipperton  Jamie  Road Service Technician  519-808-6416  jamie.clipperton@liftow.com 
Ferguson  John  Road Service Technician  519-617-0094  john.ferguson@liftow.com 
Ferguson  Alec  Apprentice Technician  226-377-2502  alec.ferguson@liftow.com 
Harvey  Caroline  Used Sales Coordinator  3321 519-494-0854  caroline.harvey@liftow.com 
Hatherley  Justin  Road Service Technician  519-808-6028  justin.hatherley@liftow.com 
Hutchison  John  Road Service Technician  519-521-6633  john.hutchinson@liftow.com 
Lamont  Mark  Apprentice Technician  519-808-6891  mark.lamont@liftow.com 
Loretan  Dave  Road Service Technician  519-808-0617  dave.loretan@liftow.com 
Lovell  Ben  Senior Parts Associate  3328 519-521-6545  ben.lovell@liftow.com 
Marquardt  Juergen  Road Service Technician  519-808-9236  juergen.marquardt@liftow.com 
McQueen  Chris  Sales Representative New  3331 519-521-6446  chris.mcqueen@liftow.com 
Morden  Braden  Road Service Technician  226-376-4524  braden.morden@liftow.com 
Mullen  Ross  Road Service Technician  226-376-5315  ross.mullen@liftow.com 
Murray  Donna  Senior Parts Associate  3332 519-495-1322  donna.murray@liftow.com 
Newell  Jason  Aftermarket Sales Manager – Western Division  3339 519-521-6700  jason.newell@liftow.com 
Pappalardo  Marco  Road Service Technician  519-617-0967  marco.pappalardo@liftow.com 
Patel  Pritesh  Battery Technician    pritesh.patel@liftow.com 
Watson  Tim  Shop Service Technician  519-617-0530  tim.watson@liftow.com