Liftow Ltd.

Liftow Directory for AnswerPlus

Atlantic
Central
Quebec
Western
Battery Division
Kitchener
London
Windsor
Head Office
Badger
Call Centre
Training Locations
Toyota Commercial Finance

Kitchener


615 Trillium Drive,
Kitchener, ON  N2R 1J9

Branch Manager
Greg Hill
 
Phone: 519-748-5200 or 1-800-265-7158 | Backdoor: 519-748-6399 | Fax: 519-748-5259 | Parts: 519-748-9896
Last Name First Name Position Ext Cell Email
Alexander  Markita  Parts Associate  3221   markita.alexander@liftow.com 
Butler  Wendy  Rental Coordinator  3218   wendy.butler@liftow.com 
Carbone  Rita  Sales Coordination  3242   rita.carbone@liftow.com 
Clark  Chris  Road Service Technician  519-465-5486  chris.clark@liftow.com 
Craggs  Dave  Road Service Technician  519-998-6394  dave.craggs@liftow.com 
Frayne  Russell  Road Service Technician  226-750-5512  russell.frayne@liftow.com 
Gabriel  David  Battery Technician  519-521-0330  david.gabriel@liftow.com 
Gibson  Cathy  Branch Administration Manager  3212 519-230-9873  cathy.gibson@liftow.com 
Hatherley  Cheryl  Service Coordinator  3219   cheryl.hatherley@liftow.com 
Hill  Greg  Branch Manager  3214 519-465-4385  greg.hill@liftow.com 
Jack  Todd  Battery Technician  519-808-1849  todd.jack@liftow.com 
Linthorne  Terry  Road Service Technician  226-750-5409  terry.linthorne@liftow.com 
McLay  Mike  Road Service Technician  519-465-3124  mike.mclay@liftow.com 
Moores  Blair  Road Service Technician  519-465-3121  blair.moores@liftow.com 
Mudryy  Volodymyr  Battery Technician  226-751-5126  volodymyr.mudryy@liftow.com 
Mullin  Judd  Road Service Technician  226-750-7473  judd.mullin@liftow.com 
Neidig  Maureen  Shipper/Receiver  519-580-1216  maureen.neidig@liftow.com 
Pretty  Dwayne  Shop Service Technician    dwayne.pretty@liftow.com 
Rankothge  Chaminda  Road Service Technician  226-747-5947  chaminda.rankothge@liftow.com 
Raymond  Doug  Road Service Technician  519-465-3125  doug.raymond@liftow.com 
Renaud  Ray  Aftermarket Sales Representative  3229 226-751-4958  ray.renaud@liftow.com 
Schmidt  Ron  Road Service Technician  519-465-3117  ron.schmidt@liftow.com 
Schwartz  Derek  Senior Parts Associate  3211   derek.schwartz@liftow.com 
Scott  Jessika  Sales Assistant  3228   jessika.scott@liftow.com 
Smith  Ken  Road Service Technician  519-465-4568  ken.smith@liftow.com 
Stephen  Jamie  General Manager  3215 519-465-8549  jamie.stephen@liftow.com 
Wall  Tim  Inside Sales Representative  3213 519-897-1621  tim.wall@liftow.com 
Watkins  Ian  New Sales Representative  3240 519-503-3784  ian.watkins@liftow.com 
Welch  Robert  Road Service Technician  519-808-6374  robert.welch@liftow.com 
Worboys  Joey  Road Service Technician  226-750-6760  joey.worboys@liftow.com